Added to Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

(Tucker Shaw, Editor in Chief, Cook’s Country): “Whether you're cooking for two or cooking for an army, the recipes in our giant, 600-plus page 10th Anniversary cookbook keeps the focus on ease, achievability, and big flavors that put smiles on faces around the table.”

The Complete Cook’s Country TV Show Cookbook
captures all 10 seasons of the popular public television show in one colorful book—it’s like inheriting the treasured recipe box of the best test cook in your family. This special, completely redesigned anniversary edition introduces the new cast members and includes plenty of fun behind-the-scenes photography and a 50-page guide listing all the ingredient and equipment winners reviewed on the show (plus dozens more for America’s Test Kitchen).

Best of all, you get EVERY recipe ever featured on the show … all 392! Discover favorites like Nashville Hot Fried Chicken, Baltimore Pit Beef, South Carolina Smoked Fresh Ham, Fried Peach Pies, Black & White Cookies, and Churros along with all-time classics such as Glazed Meatloaf, Herbed Roast Beef, Whipped Potatoes, and Mile-High Lemon Meringue Pie. Every recipe is subjected to the rigorous standards of our test kitchen, so you’re guaranteed the absolute best tasting recipe, streamlined to take advantage of clever shortcuts. It’s the perfect book for fans of the TV show, and anyone who appreciates great home cooking.

You might also like

How We Use Your Email Address

America's Test Kitchen will not sell, rent, or disclose your email address to third parties unless otherwise notified. Your email address is required to identify you for free access to content on the site. You will also receive free newsletters and notification of America's Test Kitchen specials.